Fractal Softworks Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Starsector 0.97a is out! (02/02/24)

Pages: 1 ... 88 89 [90] 91

Author Topic: [0.96a] Console Commands v2023.05.05  (Read 1503960 times)

Addicted Starfarer

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Console Commands v2023.05.05
« Reply #1335 on: October 31, 2023, 10:31:21 AM »

Is there a way to adjust relation with specific NPC commanders? (mainly so I can speed thru the UAF and get to november auxillary lol)

you don't need a command for this you can just open your save file via notepad++ and look for the name of the npc, you can basically figure what is what from how the code is made, forgot which stat code it is but it stays in proportion to the current relation you have if i remember correctly its in a decimal form value i.e. 27/100 = 0.27 hence 1.0 is 100
Logged

mortache

  • Lieutenant
  • **
  • Posts: 50
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Console Commands v2023.05.05
« Reply #1336 on: November 05, 2023, 08:23:49 AM »

Any way to add Stellar shade and mirror array like Eventide and those spawning randomly sometimes? TASC mod only adds one or the other and I wanna try it vanilla
Logged

Clockwokis

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Console Commands v2023.05.05
« Reply #1337 on: November 07, 2023, 07:35:40 PM »

can i remove this mid save? i only want to use it for 1 annoying battle and dont want the temptation after
Logged

hobolyra

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Console Commands v2023.05.05
« Reply #1338 on: November 10, 2023, 10:22:15 PM »

I can't seem to find it, but is there a way to target a ship you own and add a hullmod / built in? It only seems to target the planet or system I'm on, even when in the refit or fleet screen.
Logged

Histidine

  • Admiral
  • *****
  • Posts: 4621
    • View Profile
    • GitHub profile
Re: [0.96a] Console Commands v2023.05.05
« Reply #1339 on: November 11, 2023, 05:50:54 PM »

can i remove this mid save? i only want to use it for 1 annoying battle and dont want the temptation after
You can yeah.

I can't seem to find it, but is there a way to target a ship you own and add a hullmod / built in? It only seems to target the planet or system I'm on, even when in the refit or fleet screen.
Doesn't exist in console, would need a runcode to add to a ship by name (which I'm too tired to write, but maybe someone else will).
Logged

Obsidian Actual

  • Commander
  • ***
  • Posts: 100
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Console Commands v2023.05.05
« Reply #1340 on: November 13, 2023, 05:14:05 PM »

I can't seem to find it, but is there a way to target a ship you own and add a hullmod / built in? It only seems to target the planet or system I'm on, even when in the refit or fleet screen.

For that, might I recommend you download Ship Browser by itBeABruhMoment and look up the instructions for the AddHullMods console command.
(By making use of this forbidden console command you assume all liability for any resulting cheater's remorse, et cetera et cetera...)
Logged

ZanDraluss

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Console Commands v2023.05.05
« Reply #1341 on: November 14, 2023, 03:53:46 AM »

Is there any command to add max logistic hull mod for fleet? Thank you.
Logged

Addicted Starfarer

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Console Commands v2023.05.05
« Reply #1342 on: November 14, 2023, 09:00:38 AM »

Is there any command to add max logistic hull mod for fleet? Thank you.

hmm... i think you'll want to modify this inside the settings file in the base vanilla game, if i remember correctly this can be modified there
Logged

Andrei123459

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Console Commands v2023.05.05
« Reply #1343 on: December 16, 2023, 02:04:39 AM »

why it does say that it is not supported?
Logged

BallHauler

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Console Commands v2023.05.05
« Reply #1344 on: January 01, 2024, 05:18:16 PM »

Is there a command to modify the coordinates of a system's anchor point in hyperspace? As well as those of its jump points
Logged

nerodarker

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Console Commands v2023.05.05
« Reply #1345 on: January 02, 2024, 05:08:07 PM »

is there a command to add all colony improvement items or see a list of all the items?
 i installed a mod with extra colony improvements and want to add them to see what they all do.
Logged

AmeliaWatson

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95a] Console Commands v2021.04.10
« Reply #1346 on: January 09, 2024, 05:20:58 AM »

Removing all d-mods in fleet
Code
runcode import com.fs.starfarer.api.combat.ShipVariantAPI; import com.fs.starfarer.api.fleet.FleetMemberAPI; import com.fs.starfarer.api.impl.campaign.DModManager; for (FleetMemberAPI member : Global.getSector().getPlayerFleet().getFleetData().getMembersListCopy()) { ShipVariantAPI variant = member.getVariant(); List<String> dmods = new ArrayList<String>(); for (String id : variant.getHullMods()) { if (DModManager.getMod(id).hasTag(Tags.HULLMOD_DMOD)) { if (!variant.getHullSpec().getBuiltInMods().contains(id)) { dmods.add(id); } } } for (String id : dmods) { DModManager.removeDMod(variant, id); } }

Some hammerheads and sunders in tutorial are special, with their d-mods actually built-in, they require rebuilding at starport, that changes their mount point types too.
[close]

How do I change this to remove all S-mods instead?
Logged

miu

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Console Commands v2023.05.05
« Reply #1347 on: January 26, 2024, 09:14:42 AM »

Is there a command to remove suspicion from a colony? Volturn got taken over by the luddics and the suspicion level that I got after transfering heavy arms to the luddic shrine won't go away.
Logged

nimtiz22

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 16
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Console Commands v2023.05.05
« Reply #1348 on: February 06, 2024, 02:16:22 AM »

is it safe to use with .97a?
Logged

3NN10_s0m3_R4V3N

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Console Commands v2023.05.05
« Reply #1349 on: February 06, 2024, 02:52:04 AM »

is it safe to use with .97a?

I tried it and simply replaced the version requirement in the JSON file. So far, no problems occurred although I'd wait for an official update for this mod just to be on the safe side.
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 88 89 [90] 91