Fractal Softworks Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 [11]

Author Topic: [0.95.1a] Stellar Networks 2.3.2 - collection of intel boards  (Read 61770 times)

Jaghaimo

  • Admiral
  • *****
  • Posts: 528
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Stellar Networks 2.3.1 - collection of intel boards
« Reply #150 on: January 18, 2022, 01:59:00 AM »

Thanks for the report, the update incompatibility has already been has been fixed in 2.4.0. I am still working on it, so bear with it.

In the meantime, uninstall Stelnet on RC5, upgrade, and re-enable Stelnet on RC6. Sorry for the hassle.

Edit: Released a quick compatibility patch for upcoming Starpocalypse 2.2.0 release:

Quote
- Update mod for 0.95.1a-RC6.
- Fix compatibility with Starpocalypse 2.2.0 (to be released).
- Fix last contact date not updating after remotely calling a contact.
« Last Edit: January 18, 2022, 08:18:38 AM by Jaghaimo »
Logged

Paul_Kauphart

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 46
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Stellar Networks 2.3.2 - collection of intel boards
« Reply #151 on: January 20, 2022, 04:24:32 AM »

Hello,

I'm looking at the options, and I wonder, what happens if you set "autoRefreshMarkets": false ?

Or rather, which setting relies on the com network to keep you updated with market dart ?

thanks
Logged

Jaghaimo

  • Admiral
  • *****
  • Posts: 528
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Stellar Networks 2.3.2 - collection of intel boards
« Reply #152 on: January 20, 2022, 04:42:34 AM »

There is no such option (or functionality) yet, it is a bit of a cheat mod at the moment.

Auto refresh markets control a small script that runs in the background while the game is paused (so no performance hit), that refreshes markets (in vanilla markets are empty unless you dock at them, and despawn cargo and ships after 30 days).
Logged

luke

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Stellar Networks 2.3.2 - collection of intel boards
« Reply #153 on: January 20, 2022, 11:28:20 PM »

Why are some ships missing from the search function? XIV Legion, phantom, revenant.

EDIT its because nowhere sells them lol
« Last Edit: January 20, 2022, 11:34:31 PM by luke »
Logged

Jaghaimo

  • Admiral
  • *****
  • Posts: 528
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Stellar Networks 2.3.2 - collection of intel boards
« Reply #154 on: January 21, 2022, 12:53:48 AM »

Correct. More precisely - nobody knows how to produce them, thus no market sells them.

Gift a blueprint to pirates (any Black Market) and they will start showing up on Black Markets, and in Stelnet search.
Logged

lyravega

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 47
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Stellar Networks 2.3.2 - collection of intel boards
« Reply #155 on: January 23, 2022, 06:09:47 AM »

Hey Jaghaimo! I'm using Stelnet alongside Starpocalypse. As the latter uses custom markets for the big factions, by default Stelnet cannot query those. I was going to write a bug report, but then I noticed a setting for the Stelnet regarding custom markets. When I set those to true, I was able to check the commodities and search for stuff again properly. You might want to mention it in your OP so that people like me can avoid confusion =) Thank you for your mods, by the way.
Logged

Jaghaimo

  • Admiral
  • *****
  • Posts: 528
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Stellar Networks 2.3.2 - collection of intel boards
« Reply #156 on: January 23, 2022, 06:16:52 AM »

I totally forgot about that part. The newest Starpocalypse 2.2.1 will fix it, expect release on Monday.
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 [11]