Fractal Softworks Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Starsector 0.95.1a is out! (12/10/21); Blog post: Hyperspace Topography (10/12/22)

Pages: 1 2 3 [4]

Author Topic: [0.95.1a] Concord 3.5.2g  (Read 56041 times)

ArteMooNik

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Concord 3.1.1a
« Reply #45 on: February 26, 2022, 09:51:38 AM »

I have the same problem, operational center. Does this code need to show something after done?
Logged

Sutopia

  • Admiral
  • *****
  • Posts: 1005
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Concord 3.1.0a
« Reply #46 on: February 26, 2022, 09:59:42 AM »

Does this latest version fix the issue I reported earlier?
I have the same problem, operational center. Does this code need to show something after done?
Download the bridge version and save the game should resolve the issue
Logged


Since all my mods have poor reputation, I deem my efforts unworthy thus no more updates will be made.

Aceje88

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Concord 3.1.1b
« Reply #47 on: February 26, 2022, 10:04:04 AM »

Okido thanks for that. I'll try it when I get back to my PC.
Logged

ArteMooNik

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Concord 3.1.0a
« Reply #48 on: February 26, 2022, 10:10:59 AM »

Does this latest version fix the issue I reported earlier?
I have the same problem, operational center. Does this code need to show something after done?
Download the bridge version and save the game should resolve the issue

That did the job, thanks. Oh, aaaaand you update it...  :D
Logged

cbxzcm

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Concord 3.5.2b
« Reply #49 on: March 17, 2022, 02:28:22 PM »

I notice that while this mod is enabled, in a new game the "list ships" console command always returns 0 items.
Logged

Sutopia

  • Admiral
  • *****
  • Posts: 1005
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Concord 3.5.2b
« Reply #50 on: March 17, 2022, 06:12:57 PM »

I notice that while this mod is enabled, in a new game the "list ships" console command always returns 0 items.
Updated. I don't actually know what went wrong because the fix was delaying a certain thing from loading.
Logged


Since all my mods have poor reputation, I deem my efforts unworthy thus no more updates will be made.

Ruyter

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Concord 3.5.2b
« Reply #51 on: April 05, 2022, 05:00:54 AM »

I notice that while this mod is enabled, in a new game the "list ships" console command always returns 0 items.
Updated. I don't actually know what went wrong because the fix was delaying a certain thing from loading.

This error is still happening to me for some reason.
Logged

GodAmongstUs

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: [0.95.1a] Concord 3.5.2g
« Reply #52 on: May 06, 2022, 05:48:53 PM »

Hey, as for anyone (including me) who is having the problem of running this mod and console commands and having the "list ships" command not working, "list variants" worked for me, if you know what ship you want you can search for part of its name to narrow down the search results and still find ships you dont know the full code for, I wanted to start a game with a covert tigershark as my main ship and by putting in "list variants covert" I got its name to get via "add ship"

I know the author said this issue was fixed but I have it anyways, idk if a third mod is messing with it or if I did something dumb.
Logged

Draconas

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 36
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: [0.95.1a] Concord 3.5.2g
« Reply #53 on: May 06, 2022, 06:27:06 PM »

Hey, as for anyone (including me) who is having the problem of running this mod and console commands and having the "list ships" command not working, "list variants" worked for me, if you know what ship you want you can search for part of its name to narrow down the search results and still find ships you dont know the full code for, I wanted to start a game with a covert tigershark as my main ship and by putting in "list variants covert" I got its name to get via "add ship"

I know the author said this issue was fixed but I have it anyways, idk if a third mod is messing with it or if I did something dumb.

I also had this issue, but after reinstalling console commands it worked fine.
Logged

Jewel724

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: [0.95.1a] Concord 3.5.2g
« Reply #54 on: July 17, 2022, 09:34:27 AM »

I'm getting nothing running this with console commands, list variants worked but I attempted reinstalling both this and console commands, add hulls and list ships just doesn't give me anything.
Logged

shuraalex

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Concord 3.5.2g
« Reply #55 on: August 30, 2022, 02:48:23 AM »

So, I've got a bug, not sure if its because of my failure to install it properly, or maybe a mod incompatibility - but basically with this mod installed the phase field steal bonus multiplier does not trigger.

I have created a bug report post with more information - https://fractalsoftworks.com/forum/index.php?topic=25216.0

Disabling this mod fixed my lack of phase stealth. 
Logged

mic_turner

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Concord 3.5.2g
« Reply #56 on: September 06, 2022, 05:20:57 AM »

Hi,
With version 3.5.2g High Resolution Sensors are broken, their sensor value is not added to the fleet's total.
Removing the "concord_hiressensors" line from hull_mods.csv fixed the issue for me, so the script is probably interfering with the core one.
Logged

Shinr

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 20
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Concord 3.5.2g
« Reply #57 on: November 20, 2022, 08:03:04 AM »

What mods require Concord besides Modern Carriers and Fair S-Mods (Both also made by Sutopia)?

I'm asking because the way I see it, if it just those two then I'm willing to disable them and Concord if it means fixing the problems it causes both in vanilla game mechanics (Why does Concord needs to mess with Hi-Res Sensors and Sensors Profile anyway?) and mod conflicts (Console Commands).

And with Sutopia retired from Starsector modding AFAIK and with the eventual mods breaking via the impending vanilla update, I might need to do so anyway unless they return or someone steps up to maintain/fix it or create a replacement.

Logged
Pages: 1 2 3 [4]