Fractal Softworks Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: 1 ... 81 82 [83]

Author Topic: [0.95a] Terraforming and Station Construction (v7.0.1)  (Read 275332 times)

MagPoke

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95a] Terraforming and Station Construction (v7.0.1)
« Reply #1230 on: May 04, 2021, 05:40:04 AM »

Never mind I'm stupid. I forgot to change the mod settings after I updated the mod. Thanks for your patience and work!
Logged

FreonRu

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95a] Terraforming and Station Construction (v7.0.1)
« Reply #1231 on: May 05, 2021, 02:43:09 AM »

Good day. Sorry for using google translate.

Hi, is there a way to make a light version of the mod? Buildings AI Battlestation, Domain-tech Comm Relays, Nav Buoys and Sensor Arrays, Inactive Gates are good in themselves and it would be amazing to be able to use them in conjunction with another mod for terraforming. For a change, I would like to try these buildings in conjunction with the DIY Planets mod - Terraforming and more.
Logged

DAVACE

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: [0.95a] Terraforming and Station Construction (v7.0.1)
« Reply #1232 on: May 05, 2021, 04:16:44 AM »

After the resources of the gaseous planet are changed, the resources of the siphon station will not change. Is this a bug?
Logged

NephilimNexus

  • Commander
  • ***
  • Posts: 144
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95a] Terraforming and Station Construction (v7.0.1)
« Reply #1233 on: May 05, 2021, 11:07:40 AM »

Someone mentioned earlier that if you just update the fileversion info on the old system (0.91) it will still run just fine with the new game update (0.95).  I've tested this and it is true!

So for everyone who wants the old system back, or is still running game version 0.91, here you go:

https://www.mediafire.com/file/io86avsngevriva/Terraforming_and_Station_Construction.zip/file

This is the old 0.91 version with the version info faked changed to so that 0.95 will run it anyway.  As I said, no problems in testing so far.  No more G.E.C.K. hunting - asteroid breaking is back, baby! 

Might also be useful for anyone still playing the 0.91 version of the game, since Boggled is no longer linking to that version anymore.  You'll probably have to move the version info back, of course, if you want to play it on there.  It's one line of a text file, though - I think you all can figure it out without an instruction manual.

For everyone who likes the new system please just ignore this post.  It's not really here.  No need to comment on it.  It was all just your imagination.
Logged

boggled

  • Admiral
  • *****
  • Posts: 510
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95a] Terraforming and Station Construction (v7.0.1)
« Reply #1234 on: May 05, 2021, 12:48:02 PM »

Good day. Sorry for using google translate.

Hi, is there a way to make a light version of the mod? Buildings AI Battlestation, Domain-tech Comm Relays, Nav Buoys and Sensor Arrays, Inactive Gates are good in themselves and it would be amazing to be able to use them in conjunction with another mod for terraforming. For a change, I would like to try these buildings in conjunction with the DIY Planets mod - Terraforming and more.

Use the settings file to disable the parts of the mod you don't like.

After the resources of the gaseous planet are changed, the resources of the siphon station will not change. Is this a bug?

I didn't consider this situation when coding the siphon station. I will make the siphon station update based on the planet resources for the next patch. Thanks for letting me know about this!
Logged

Borki

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: [0.95a] Terraforming and Station Construction (v7.0.1)
« Reply #1235 on: May 06, 2021, 06:30:28 AM »

Hello! I just built Kletka Simulator and it's not producing cores. I have plently Domain artifacts, i also installed Alpha Core into Kletka and improved it with story points. Right now i should have: 35% to get Allpha core, 25% for Beta and Gamma and 15% to get nothing. Yet i never even had a gamma. What might be a reason?
Logged

boggled

  • Admiral
  • *****
  • Posts: 510
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95a] Terraforming and Station Construction (v7.0.1)
« Reply #1236 on: May 06, 2021, 07:19:03 AM »

Hello! I just built Kletka Simulator and it's not producing cores. I have plently Domain artifacts, i also installed Alpha Core into Kletka and improved it with story points. Right now i should have: 35% to get Allpha core, 25% for Beta and Gamma and 15% to get nothing. Yet i never even had a gamma. What might be a reason?

Are you looking at the cargo gathering point where the cores are delivered? Have you checked the cargo report at the end of the month to see if anything is there?
Logged

Borki

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: [0.95a] Terraforming and Station Construction (v7.0.1)
« Reply #1237 on: May 06, 2021, 08:04:57 AM »

Hello! I just built Kletka Simulator and it's not producing cores. I have plently Domain artifacts, i also installed Alpha Core into Kletka and improved it with story points. Right now i should have: 35% to get Allpha core, 25% for Beta and Gamma and 15% to get nothing. Yet i never even had a gamma. What might be a reason?

Are you looking at the cargo gathering point where the cores are delivered? Have you checked the cargo report at the end of the month to see if anything is there?


My bad. I've found little batards at another planet. I expected cores to be stored at planed where they've been manufactured.
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 81 82 [83]