Fractal Softworks Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: 1 2 [3]

Author Topic: [0.96a] Hostile Intercept (and Autopause!) 1.3.3  (Read 99138 times)

Ash and dust

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Hostile Intercept (and Autopause!) 1.3.3
« Reply #30 on: July 15, 2023, 02:13:54 AM »

Excuse me,Couldn i upload this mod to a forum in China(everthing is free) ?

That is fine, I guess.

Quote
Most of the members of my forum play 0.95.1 games.I tried to download version 1.3.2 of the module from your github, but the decompression software indicated that the file was corrupt or the file was uncompressed. Do you have the module version 0.95.1?

I just downloaded 1.3.2 and unzipped it using 7zip - everything looks correct. The file should be "Hostile Intercept 1.3.2b.zip". Maybe your download got corrupted or was incomplete?
I was only able to download the 1.3.2b version module by changing the latest download link to 1.3.2b
Logged

Zalpha

  • Commander
  • ***
  • Posts: 185
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Hostile Intercept (and Autopause!) 1.3.3
« Reply #31 on: July 25, 2023, 01:41:19 PM »

Awesome mod, should be apart of the game. It helps me know and navigate the game so much better.
Logged

perenoel

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Hostile Intercept (and Autopause!) 1.3.3
« Reply #32 on: July 26, 2023, 11:32:23 AM »

Thank you very much for this mod. It feels so natural it should be an option in the base game, I get completely overwhelmed so many times when huge scavenger get on me and it's too late to change the course of action. Now I feel I can make informed decisions.
Logged

Bobamelius

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Hostile Intercept (and Autopause!) 1.3.3
« Reply #33 on: March 07, 2024, 03:03:19 PM »

This doesn't appear to be working on 0.97, has anyone else had success with it this version?
Logged

Jimminy Crimbles

  • Lieutenant
  • **
  • Posts: 53
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Hostile Intercept (and Autopause!) 1.3.3
« Reply #34 on: March 07, 2024, 03:21:39 PM »

This doesn't appear to be working on 0.97, has anyone else had success with it this version?

it should be fine on 0.97. i've had no issues with it. have you changed the version number in mod_info.json?
Logged

Bobamelius

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: [0.96a] Hostile Intercept (and Autopause!) 1.3.3
« Reply #35 on: April 16, 2024, 12:27:15 AM »

Sorry for not replying. I reinstalled the mod and it works (it wasn't showing up in the modlist for some reason; don't know why, pretty sure it was the same version).
Logged
Pages: 1 2 [3]