Fractal Softworks Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: 1 ... 88 89 [90] 91 92 93

Author Topic: [0.96a] Tahlan Shipworks 1.2  (Read 883774 times)

Datboikingboi

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Tahlan Shipworks 0.8.666a
« Reply #1335 on: March 23, 2023, 05:19:21 AM »

ERROR com.fs.starfarer.combat.CombatMain  - java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: com/fs/starfarer/api/plugins/derelicts/IndEvo_ArtilleryStationPlacer
java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: com/fs/starfarer/api/plugins/derelicts/IndEvo_ArtilleryStationPlacer

First Time posting, I've only got this When Tahlan Shipworks is Enabled

Please Help
Assuming that you downloaded the latest version of Industrial Evolution (v3.2c) AND you downloaded v0.8.666a from this thread, you need to get the latest version of Tahlan Shipworks (v0.9 BETA6) from the Unofficial Starsector Discord.

Alternatively, download and install v3.1.f of Industrial Evolution instead (delete the 'Industrial.Evolution' folder from 'mods' first, do NOT just overwrite), using the following link:

https://bitbucket.org/SirHartley/deconomics/downloads/Industrial.Evolution3.1.f.zip

Thanks Man!
Logged

Brainwright

  • Captain
  • ****
  • Posts: 375
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Tahlan Shipworks 0.8.666a
« Reply #1336 on: March 23, 2023, 06:58:01 PM »

Liking the changes to the Legio.  When I kill them, they die.  That's all I ever wanted.

They break the combat script with their speed, but I can deal with that.

And that faction tune is pretty damn catchy.
Logged

Garafetdin

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Tahlan Shipworks 0.8.666a
« Reply #1337 on: April 01, 2023, 02:11:04 PM »

Hello!
Where can I find Izanami-class ship? Is there a blueprint for it?
Logged

Killsode

  • Captain
  • ****
  • Posts: 278
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Tahlan Shipworks 0.8.666a
« Reply #1338 on: April 01, 2023, 02:27:29 PM »

Hello!
Where can I find Izanami-class ship? Is there a blueprint for it?

There is an Izanami start, a bounty that occurs (i think you have to check kassadar?), it sometimes shows up in prism, and if all else fails you can procure one with a negotiator agent from independent worlds.
Logged

Konturga

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 48
  • Talk is cheap, but they never said it was free.
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Tahlan Shipworks 0.8.666a
« Reply #1339 on: April 02, 2023, 12:05:38 PM »

It's okay. We don't need the great houses as a faction. After we take their planet we can be the one house to rule them all.
Logged
It's easier surrounded by seas,
A simple safety, Without regrets,
Until the thoughts arrive as the sun sets,
Basking the world in twilight,
As cracks in the clouds bleed golden skylight,
They seem so far away.

Texas Redhawk

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 27
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Tahlan Shipworks 0.8.666a
« Reply #1340 on: April 02, 2023, 12:22:21 PM »

It's okay. We don't need the great houses as a faction. After we take their planet we can be the one house to rule them all.

Kassadar is an Independent market, and going to war with the Independents sounds like a spectacularly bad idea. They're the chill fellows who don't mind it if you strut up to their planets with your transponder off, why would you want to fight them?
Logged

ToeCutter23

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Tahlan Shipworks 0.8.666a
« Reply #1341 on: April 22, 2023, 03:06:49 AM »

Hi. After upgrading to 0.9B, <24 hours ago, getting CTD on mouseover for the "hel flash drone" with a "Fatal: Null" message. Mulitple attempts, identical results. Full respect for beta status. Still running test to see if anything else is causing similar errors..
Logged

Shinr

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 45
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Tahlan Shipworks 0.8.666a
« Reply #1342 on: April 22, 2023, 05:04:16 AM »

Hi. After upgrading to 0.9B, <24 hours ago, getting CTD on mouseover for the "hel flash drone" with a "Fatal: Null" message. Mulitple attempts, identical results. Full respect for beta status. Still running test to see if anything else is causing similar errors..

Try redownloading, it was already hotfixed.

EDIT: Another Update dropped, so you might want to redownload again.
« Last Edit: April 22, 2023, 06:52:58 AM by Shinr »
Logged

ApolloStarsector

  • Commander
  • ***
  • Posts: 126
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Tahlan Shipworks 0.8.666a
« Reply #1343 on: April 23, 2023, 03:02:22 PM »

Hi, this is a fantastic mod. Thank you! Sometimes I want a closer-to-vanilla experience and I would certainly avail of a Legio Infernalis only option (i.e., totally disable all other content).
Logged

tindrli

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 44
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Tahlan Shipworks 0.8.666a
« Reply #1344 on: April 24, 2023, 08:12:35 AM »

greetings. Can anyone help me? main download page says 0.9BETA5 while version checker says BETA6. Can anyone point me with a link?

damnit its a mess.


thanx in advance

ok seems like i found something on discord.
its not called BETA6 its caled 0.9RC2 but SMOL is showing that everything is in order
« Last Edit: April 24, 2023, 08:32:52 AM by tindrli »
Logged

Haplogynae

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Tahlan Shipworks 0.8.666a
« Reply #1345 on: April 25, 2023, 02:38:54 AM »

points to anyone who makes it through legio rising :)
Logged

LatvianFryingChicken

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Tahlan Shipworks 0.8.666a
« Reply #1346 on: April 25, 2023, 10:03:38 AM »

Does anyone know what could cause this:

ERROR com.fs.starfarer.loading.SpecStore  - Ship system [tahlan_royalcharge] not found in ship_systems.csv

It crashes the game on startup
Logged

Shogouki

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 38
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Tahlan Shipworks 0.8.666a
« Reply #1347 on: April 25, 2023, 12:31:47 PM »

Does anyone know what could cause this:

ERROR com.fs.starfarer.loading.SpecStore  - Ship system [tahlan_royalcharge] not found in ship_systems.csv

It crashes the game on startup

When you say game startup do you mean on starting a new game or loading a saved game?
Logged

LatvianFryingChicken

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Tahlan Shipworks 0.9RC3
« Reply #1348 on: April 26, 2023, 07:27:51 AM »


Does anyone know what could cause this:

ERROR com.fs.starfarer.loading.SpecStore  - Ship system [tahlan_royalcharge] not found in ship_systems.csv

It crashes the game on startup

When you say game startup do you mean on starting a new game or loading a saved game?
I meant when you launch the Starsector exe.
Logged

Shogouki

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 38
    • View Profile
Re: [0.95.1a] Tahlan Shipworks 0.9RC3
« Reply #1349 on: April 26, 2023, 01:46:00 PM »


Does anyone know what could cause this:

ERROR com.fs.starfarer.loading.SpecStore  - Ship system [tahlan_royalcharge] not found in ship_systems.csv

It crashes the game on startup
When you say game startup do you mean on starting a new game or loading a saved game?
I meant when you launch the Starsector exe.

Are you using Industrial Evolution as well?  There's a post by Sir Hartley on page 123 of the Industrial Evolution thread that says there's a beta version of Tahlan that you need to use to avoid a crash if you're using the latest version of his mod too.
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 88 89 [90] 91 92 93