Fractal Softworks Forum
July 24, 2017, 11:35:15 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: New blog post: Drawing [REDACTED] Battlestations, part 2 (7/15/17); Starsector 0.8.1a is out!
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1 2 3 [4]
  Print  
Author Topic: [0.8.1a] Leading Pip 1.8.1  (Read 31895 times)
Dark.Revenant
Admiral
*****
Posts: 2265



View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #45 on: April 09, 2017, 12:47:49 PM »

Yeah, it works on its own.
Logged

majorfreak
Commander
***
Posts: 143


View Profile
« Reply #46 on: April 10, 2017, 08:36:17 PM »

you might want to tell the guy who made Scy nation (he mentions leading pip in his OP as being packaged with SS+)
Logged
Dark.Revenant
Admiral
*****
Posts: 2265



View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #47 on: April 21, 2017, 11:43:12 PM »

Hello!

(Requires LazyLib 2.2 (Updated!))

We also recommend Version Checker to notify you when an update is ready.

Version 1.8.0:
- Various bugs fixed
- Works in Starsector 0.8a
Logged

sycspysycspy
Commander
***
Posts: 156


Translator of the Council of AL


View Profile Email
« Reply #48 on: April 23, 2017, 07:09:33 PM »

Hello!

(Requires LazyLib 2.2 (Updated!))

We also recommend Version Checker to notify you when an update is ready.

Version 1.8.0:
- Various bugs fixed
- Works in Starsector 0.8a

Sometimes the square doesnt show up need to select the weapon group again to make it come out. And some weapon does not have the square at all? Sabot for example even if there are other weapons in the same group
Logged

Please report any translation error to me with PM.
- I just went over to my bank account and figured out I can live comfortably without working for the rest of my life as long as I die on next Tuesday.
Dark.Revenant
Admiral
*****
Posts: 2265



View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #49 on: April 23, 2017, 08:47:25 PM »

Some weapons return different speeds than they used to.  I'll try to guard against that in the next release.

Also, the weapon group select isn't really fixable; I just have to pray the game registers the key events.  It's impossible to determine which weapon group the player has selected.
Logged

Dark.Revenant
Admiral
*****
Posts: 2265



View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #50 on: June 04, 2017, 03:46:43 AM »

Now works perfectly, i.e. no hax to detect weapon group.

(Requires LazyLib 2.2)

We also recommend Version Checker to notify you when an update is ready.

Version 1.8.1:
- Various bugs fixed
- Works in Starsector 0.8.1a
« Last Edit: June 11, 2017, 09:38:17 PM by Dark.Revenant » Logged

Pages: 1 2 3 [4]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.20 | SMF © 2006-2011, Simple Machines
Simple Audio Video Embedder
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!