Fractal Softworks Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Bust this null, Nullbusters (Nulls busted: 3, New errors: 1!!)  (Read 10883 times)

MrDavidoff

• Captain
    • View Profile

Hi, since Im not very good at this and I dont want to spamm the forums with many topics asking for help, I decided to make this topic, where I will throw all the errors from logs I "manage" to run into. I will also update the main page for anyone else, that might be lucky enough to run into the same problems.  :)

--------------------------------------
Nullbusted # 2 :

Spoiler
83223 [Thread-6] ERROR com.fs.starfarer.combat.D  - java.lang.NullPointerException
java.lang.NullPointerException
   at com.fs.starfarer.combat.entities.A.super.return.<init>(Unknown Source)
   at com.fs.starfarer.loading.specs.N.o00000(Unknown Source)
   at com.fs.starfarer.title.C.OO0OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.new(Unknown Source)
   at com.fs.starfarer.title.C.OO0OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.o00000(Unknown Source)
   at com.fs.starfarer.title.C.OO0OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.Öô0000(Unknown Source)
   at com.fs.starfarer.ui.O.Ö?0000(Unknown Source)
   at com.fs.starfarer.ui.oOo0.Öô0000(Unknown Source)
   at com.fs.starfarer.title.C.O.Öô0000(Unknown Source)