Fractal Softworks Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Starsector 0.9.1a is out! (05/10/19); Blog post: Painting the Stars (02/07/20)

Pages: 1 ... 44 45 [46]

Author Topic: [0.9.1a] Interstellar Imperium 2.1.2  (Read 404028 times)

PainProjection

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 23
    • View Profile
Re: [0.9.1a] Interstellar Imperium 2.1.2
« Reply #675 on: February 24, 2020, 09:09:52 PM »

Not all of II bases spawn at Ex Vis system. There is another star system in top right part of the vanilla core world
Logged

TimeDiver

  • Commander
  • ***
  • Posts: 162
    • View Profile
Re: [0.9.1a] Interstellar Imperium 2.1.2
« Reply #676 on: February 24, 2020, 09:18:31 PM »

...huh. One of the mods on my list must be preventing Babylon Station (heh) from spawning, as Nexerelin doesn't list it as one of their markets:
Code
  "ApproLight",
  "raccoonarms",
  "automatic-orders",
  "blackrock_driveyards",
  "CombatAnalytics",
  "chatter",
  "timid_commissioned_hull_mods",
  "lw_radar",
  "COPS",
  "lw_console",
  "istl_dam",
  "diableavionics",
  "foundation",
  "gs",
  "hullmod_expansion",
  "sun_hyperdrive",
  "Imperium",
  "junk_pirates_release",
  "kadur_remnant",
  "lw_lazylib",
  "leadingPip",
  "MagicLib",
  "Neutrino",
  "nexerelin",
  "yrex",
  "sun_ruthless_sector",
  "secretsofthefrontieralt",
  "SEEKER",
  "shabro",
  "shadow_ships",
  "swp",
  "speedUp",
  "sun_starship_legends",
  "tahlan",
  "THI",
  "underworld",
  "vayrasector",
  "vesperon",
  "yrxp",
  "shaderLib"
Logged

Asauski

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 29
  • I'm fluent in google translate
    • View Profile
Re: [0.9.1a] Interstellar Imperium 2.1.2
« Reply #677 on: February 24, 2020, 09:36:58 PM »

Can someone tell me where in them I can find the system with babylon, or its name or what system it is next to?

Spoiler
Babylon is should be in Thracia.
[close]
Logged

TimeDiver

  • Commander
  • ***
  • Posts: 162
    • View Profile
Re: [0.9.1a] Interstellar Imperium 2.1.2
« Reply #678 on: February 24, 2020, 09:47:51 PM »

Can someone tell me where in them I can find the system with babylon, or its name or what system it is next to?

Spoiler
Babylon is should be in Thracia.
[close]
More oddness; there's a Babylon (Comm) Relay in Thracia, but no Babylon Station (market).

Looks like my mod list frakked something in the system generation code for II, after all.
Logged

Histidine

  • Admiral
  • *****
  • Posts: 2520
    • View Profile
    • Bitbucket profile
    • Email
Re: [0.9.1a] Interstellar Imperium 2.1.2
« Reply #679 on: February 25, 2020, 03:19:45 AM »

The market is named Byzantium. That's also the name of the planet which the Babylon station orbits, in the Thracia system.
Logged

TimeDiver

  • Commander
  • ***
  • Posts: 162
    • View Profile
Re: [0.9.1a] Interstellar Imperium 2.1.2
« Reply #680 on: February 25, 2020, 11:35:44 PM »

The market is named Byzantium. That's also the name of the planet which the Babylon station orbits, in the Thracia system.
After travelling to Thracia after getting back today, it does show as 'Babylon' while on the main/campaign screen...

...but alternatively as 'Byzantium - Imperium (military) (size 7) Orbital station' while on the Map tab/screen.

Ugh, I don't even. Something something strings-related?
Logged

furl

  • Ensign
  • *
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
Re: [0.9.1a] Interstellar Imperium 2.1.2
« Reply #681 on: February 26, 2020, 04:46:30 PM »

These Vicarius fighters maaaan... aren't they a little bit too good?
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 44 45 [46]